- The background images used on this page are not royalty-free. Please use images from your own collection.  
 
- The page SAMPLE is a "hidden" page that contains sets of elements grouped into "sections": Title + photo, Icons + text, text + icons + video, etc...  
 
Select the section that best fits the design desired and copy/paste it onto your page (to “paste” in a specific location, right-click and choose Paste). Be sure to take the entirety of the section by selecting its external container (the one containing the background image or color). 
 
- Important: each "section" must have one, and only one, inner container (element group) for the section content. The outer margins of this sub-container set minimum distances from section boundaries.
 
- The "Horizontal" button in the "Selection" menu controls the automatic centering of an element. 

- To change the order of elements - i.e. place an element below another in a "relative" positioned container (like most of the content in the sections), use the Element Explorer on the left: green "arrow buttons" will appear when it is possible to change the order. Icons under an element and above the element group allow to put elements onto the same "line" and modify alignment.
 
- The entire header menu can be modified in its dedicated Layer (e.g. "Base_MenuRetractable"; simply change the page’s Layer to use a different menu). Use this to modify menu links (by copy/pasting existing links), change the colors etc. Note that these elements are pre-programmed to work with one another, so try to avoid “dragging” new ones on that could disrupt the general responsive behavior of the menu (favor using copy & paste).
 
- For more information, please consult the Wiki:  
 
http://wiki.openelement.com/en/index.php?title=Responsive_Templates_%22Centered%22
 
Please delete this notice before publishing the final version of your website.

To change the appearance of the page, edit the styles of the corresponding elements (in most cases by using the "Main Frame" Style Zone).  
 
To change the menu’s links: edit, copy-paste, or delete the Link Elements within. 
 
To hide an element without deleting it, use its property Visible.

NOTE TO WEBMASTER (delete after reading): the form fields (at the right) show information from the database corresponding to the currently logged user. Use only the necessary fields – all other elements can be deleted.

Use the Property “Visible” to hide the fields.

For each field element, its Property " Attribute Name" represents the name in PHP $_POST array. You can modify this Property. For example, the following PHP code gets the Email value and protects it from basic attacks (writing non-cleaned values to the database leads to very bad consequences, even if website is non-commercial and unknown):

$mail = htmlspecialchars($_POST['user_email'], ENT_QUOTES, 'UTF-8');

// if writing to MySQLi DB (prepared statements are preferred):

// $mailMySQL = $mysqli->real_escape_string($mail);

// writing to SQLite DB (prepared statements are preferred):

// $mailSQLite = $sqliteConn->escapeString($mail);

“Lock” the container (group of elements) to select inner elements easier.

Account name
Email
Real name
ID (number in database)
Gender
Date of birth
Street address - line 1
Street address - line 2
Phone number
ZIP (postal code)
City/Town
Country
Info 1
Info 1 multiline (use when necessary instead of the single-line field above - delete one of the two)
Info 2
Info 2 multiline (use when necessary instead of the single-line field above - delete one of the two)
Abonné?
Access Rights
Last logged (UNIX timestamp)
Additional status (usually not used)
To "activate" displaying of an arrow, use its property "Visible"

- Toutes les photos utilisées ne sont pas libres de droit. Merci d'utiliser celles de votre propre bibliothèque. 
  
- La page SAMPLE est une page "cachée" qui contient des ensembles d'éléments groupés en "sections": Titre + photo, Icones + texte, texte + icones + vidéo etc. 

Choisissez la section qui est la plus proche de la conception souhaitée puis copier/coller la sur votre page (pour "coller" à un endroit précis, utilisez le clic droit puis Coller). Attention à bien prendre l'ensemble de la section, il vous suffit de sélectionner son panneau extérieur (celui contenant la photo ou la couleur de fond).

Important: chaque section doit contenir précisément un sous-conteneur (groupe d'éléments) avec le contenu de la section. Les marges exterieurzs de ce conteneur définissent l'espace minimale entre les conteneurs.
 
- Le bouton "Horizontale" dans le menu "Sélection" contrôle le centrage automatique d'un élément.

- Pour modifier l'ordre des éléments - ex. mettre un élément au-dessus d'un autre : dans un panneau "relatif" (comme la plupart des conteneurs dans les sections), utilisez l'Explorateur d'éléments de gauche dans lequel se trouvent des "boutons-flèches" verts qui s'affichent quand le changement d'ordre est possible. Voir également les icones en dessous d'un élément et au-dessus du panneau relatif, pour mettre plusieurs éléments sur la même "ligne", modifier l'alignement etc.

- L'ensemble du menu en tête de page est modifiable sur son calque dédié (ex. "Base_MenuRetractable"; il suffit de changer le calque de la page pour utiliser un menu différent). Vous pouvez donc en modifier les rubriques, intégrer de nouvelles puces (par copier-coller des puces existantes) et en changer les couleurs. Cependant il s'agit d'éléments fonctionnant les uns avec les autres, évitez donc de "glisser" de nouveaux éléments pour ne pas "casser" le comportement global du menu (favoriser le copier-coller). 
 
- Pour plus d'informations, consultez la page Wiki:  
 
http://wiki.openelement.com/fr/index.php?title=Chartes_Responsives_%22Centered%22
  
Veuillez supprimer cette notice avant publier la version finale de votre site.

Pour modifier l'affichage, éditez les styles des éléments correspondants (normalement la Zone "Cadre Principale").

Pour modifier les liens du menu, éditez, copiez-collez ou supprimez les éléments-liens dedans.

Pour cacher un élément sans le supprimer, utilisez sa propriété Visible.

INFO POUR LES CREATEURS DU SITE - supprimer ce cadre après la lecture Les champs formulaire (à droite) affichent, dans la base de données, l’information qui correspond à l’utilisateur connecté . Utiliser seulement les champs nécessaires – on peut supprimer le reste d’éléments.

Utiliser la Propriété « Visible » pour cacher les champs.

Pour chaque élément – champ, sa propriété "Attribut Name" représente le nom dans le tableau $_POST en PHP. Cette valeur peut être modifiée. Par exemple, le code PHP suivant récupère la valeur Adresse mail et le protège contre les attaques basiques (l’écriture BDD de valeurs non-nettoyées provoque de graves conséquences, même pour des sites inconnus non-commerciaux):

$mail = htmlspecialchars($_POST['user_email'], ENT_QUOTES, 'UTF-8');

// pour ecrire dans BDD MySQLi (moins securisé que des requêtes préparées):

// $mailMySQL = $mysqli->real_escape_string($mail);

// pour ecrire dans BDD SQLite (moins securisé que des requêtes des préparées):

// $mailSQLite = $sqliteConn->escapeString($mail);

Verrouiller le conteneur (panneau d’éléments) pour faciliter la sélection d’éléments.

Nom du compte
Adresse mail
Nom réel
ID (numéro dans BDD)
Genre
Date de naissance
Adresse postale - ligne 1
Adresse postale - ligne 2
Telephone
Code postale
Ville
Pays
Info 1
Info 1 multiligne (utiliser en cas de besoin au lieu de champ simple ligne ci-dessus - effacer un de deux)
Info 2
Info 2 multiligne (utiliser en cas de besoin au lieu de champ simple ligne ci-dessus - effacer un de deux)
Abonné?
Droits d'Accès
Derniere connexion (UNIX timestamp)
Statut supplementaire (rarement utilisé)
Pour "activer" l'affichage d'une flèche, utilisez sa propriété "Visible"